Iowa AAU Sport Directors


Baseball
Scott Reynalds
2100 35th St
Des Moines, IA 50310

Phone (h): 515.277.3432
Email: Scottirock@msn.com

Boys Basketball
Teresa Parmenter
4421 41st St.
Des Moines, IA 50310

Phone (w): 515.255.6966
Phone (m): 515.321.9743
Email: parmentert13@gmail.com

Flag Football
Steven Rodgers
2970 Hartford Dr
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Phone (h): 563-320-0002
Email: aauiowafootballclub@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
Teresa Parmenter
4421 41st St.
Des Moines, IA 50310

Phone (w): 515.255.6966
Phone (m): 515.321.9743
Email: parmentert13@gmail.com

Gymnastics
Douglas Jonuska
1175 Hwy A1A #811
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Email: aaujonuska@outlook.com

Karate
Mujaga Mustafic
3415 Crown Ct
Waterloo, IA 50702

Phone (m): 319-280-9227
Email: mustaficm@aol.com

Multi-events
Marv Allen
7322 Roseland Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50322

Phone (h): 515-252-0856
Phone (m): 515-988-8925
Email: aaustarter@copper.net

Softball
Dean Cozad
2009 10th St.
Des Moines, IA 50314

Phone (m): 515-559-8341
Email: dcozad9@gmail.com

Taekwondo
Dave Ludemann
2308 Pershing Blvd.
Clinton, IA 52732

Phone (w): 563-242-3344
Phone (h): 563-242-2927
Phone (m): 563-357-6518
Email: udamann2430@gmail.com

Track & Field
Marv Allen
7322 Roseland Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50322

Phone (h): 515-252-0856
Phone (m): 515-988-8925
Email: aaustarter@copper.net

Trampoline and Tumbling
Debra Whitmore
208 Sunrise Park
Pella, IA 50219

Phone (m): 515.451.6075
Email: theflipsquad1@gmail.com

Trampoline and Tumbling
Bryce Whitmore
208 Sunrise Park
Pella, IA 50219

Phone (m): 515.520.9754

Volleyball
Diane Harms
30347 160th Street
Dike, IA 50624

Phone (h): 319-989-2115
Phone (m): 319-239-5162
Email: diane.harms@dnhcsd.org

Wrestling
Ron Peterson

Email: petersonr@knoxville.k12.ia.us

Wrestling
Matt Young

Email: matt.young@indianola.k12.ia.us

Wrestling
Jason Loyd

Email: JLoyd52722@gmail.com

Wrestling
Clint Manny

Email: clint.manny@simpson.edu

Wrestling
Wes Creason

Email: aauwrestlingiowa@gmail.com